Our Training Begins With a Personal Touch

Our Training Begins With a Personal Touch

National

Sales Manager

Michael Foster
214-331-7318 michael.foster@avotraining.com

Midwest

Account Executive

Nayan Patel
214-331-7358 nayan.patel@avotraining.com

West

Account Executive

Bridgette Linvel
214-330-3557 bridgette.linvel@avotraining.com

South

Account Executive

Bernadette Pitts
214-330-3527 bernadette.pitts@avotraining.com

Northeast

Account Executive

Tamara Walker
214-330-3564 tamara.walker@avotraining.com

Mountain

Account Executive

James Tonga
214-331-7338 james.tonga@avotraining.com

International

Account Executive

Yovanda Bennett
214-330-3282 yovanda.bennett@avotraining.com

Engineering Sales Executive

Doug Finn
214-708-3092 doug.finn@avoengineering.com
Ready to improve your skillset?
Enroll Now